Thanks for the Memories

Yesterday.
The Cinema.
Boring movie.
"Thanks for the Memories" is a song by Frank Sinatra.
Shoulder by shoulder.
U have the Left channel and i have the other one.
We listen it time and time again.
Feel at home.
Feel at home.
Thanks for the Moment.
Thanks for the Memories.

9 thoughts on “Thanks for the Memories

  1. 一,相片看到第一张了。果然是令人震撼的青空。然而第二三张尚无缘。
    二,虽然是木匠活儿,然而也是一群有型的木匠啊。而且我敬仰的宁老师就在那里面。
    三,pure greetings, hope everything goes well with u.

  2. 对啦对啦,洋灰,我朋友很喜欢收集那种上面印着“智慧之言”的冰箱磁贴,然后她送了我一个,上面写着when i count my blessings, i always count you twice。
    just wanna share with u

  3. 因为我的那个朋友真的很可爱,每次看到就会想到她!我买了一只mug,是南瓜的颜色,上面有一个女巫的剪影骑着扫把飞过月亮。很酷吧?还有啦,不要当众宣布我的名字。

  4. 咦?你怎么成公众人物了?虽然在你的圈子里不出名,但在我的圈子里很出名哦,谢谢。
    我是奇怪你怎么会记得我的真名而已啦。因为我从不记别人的名字,所以以为你顶多记得我的姓。
    。。。。。。最近,发生了一点小问题。对医院和我的外科老师抱着又爱又恨的感情,每天起床时都想,啊,不能回去啦,一定不能再回去啦。
    有种绝望的甜蜜心情。哈哈哈哈哈,这样说出来,还真挺肉麻的。
    anyways, have a nice day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

